The PRO account can have temporary or permanent access to the settings. The field in the screenshot shows the time for which the PRO account was granted access to the hub settings. The PRO account has permanent access to the hub if the field is hidden.
By clicking on the field, you can request temporary or permanent access from the hub admin, another PRO with rights to configure the system, or from the senior engineer (if you are logged in to a company account).
After gaining access, the PRO account can start setting up the object.