Start a conversation

How to delete the group

To delete a group:

  1. Go to group settings (Hub → Settings (⚙️) → Groups).
  2. Select the group, move all devices to other groups.

After there are no sensors and devices left in the group, you can delete it by the group settings (⚙️).

⚠️ At the moment, it is impossible to delete all groups from the hub. To completely remove all groups, the hub must be returned to the factory settings!

Choose files or drag and drop files